Mermaid Planner Kit

Now here’s a post that shows you why there is Craft in Craft and Cuddles. Hahaha. Coz as you may already know, or if you do not yet know, I am actually a crafter-mom. Teeheehee.

And as I get busy juggling motherhood and working at the same time, there are times when I just like lying around doing nothing, but there are also those times when these creative juices just keep flowing.

And in those times, I can’t help but dream and dream and dream of being a full time stay-at-home craftermom in the future. Yes, I said dream instead of plan because I know that will not happen anytime soon, perhaps it won’t happen until I retire at the age of 60 or 65, but I still want to keep planting small seeds that might later grow and bloom, and who knows they might bloom sooner than expected. It’s not that I have lost faith, but I’d rather take my time and wait on God as I pray and you know, plant these small seeds I’ve been planting. Hahaha.

And so I would like to share with you tonight another milestone eclations achieved recently!

My very own Mermaid Planner Kit!

I have been praying for this.

I have been visualizing it.

I have gently and patiently put this kit together – a mix of retail and my very own handmade goodies. Yey!

And I am both happy and proud that they’ve come together beautifully!

TO MY AWESOME, CREATIVE, BEAUTIFUL GOD BE THE GLORY! 🥰

And if you want to see what this kit includes, feel free to watch the videos below. The kit is for sale in limited quantities only, feel free to message me via IG: @eclations for more details!

Ciao! :*

Leave a comment